‘The Great Awakening’ of Delusion is Coming!

Todd Bentley says on Facebook:

Todd Bentley Great Awakening conference was great. Time to chill”

This is what Todd’s talking about. From MorningStar Ministries this is being advertised http://www.morningstarministries.org/ :

From Facebook, MorningStar ministries is advertising non-stop:

MorningStar Ministries The Great Awakening Conference starts this morning at 9:30! Subscribe to watch this awesome time of strategic plans for revival in America and recieve a FREE months subscription to MorningStarTV.com!!!

 

MorningStar Ministries The Great Awakening Conference starts in the morning!!!

 


[Person]
There’ll be no stopping this movement once Rick joins up with Glenn Beck and Sarah Palin.
Yesterday at 09:23 · 1 person · Flag

[Person]
Busy week ahead.The Great Awakening Conference @ MorningStar Ministries and then Hampton Roads Ablaze (Hosted by the Hope Center & Greensprings Chapel) at our place! Excited at all the lives we will see changed in His presence this week!

Sunday at 22:30 · View post

MorningStar Ministries FROM MorningStarTV.COM: Hey everyone thanks for your patience. Our default MEDIUM stream player is having technical issues on the Watch Live page for MorningStarTV.com. Please select either the LOW or the HIGH quality stream to join us. We will make sure to let you know when this is resolved. Thanks again for your patience.

Sunday at 11:00 ·  

12 people like this.

[Person]

The Great Awakening Conference June 28-30th MorningStar Ministries

Saturday at 09:08 · View post

MorningStar Ministries

MorningStar Ministries June 28-30th @ MorningStar Ministries.
http://www.morningstarministries.org

Saturday at 06:02 · · Share
15 people like this.


Saturday at 12:16 · Flag

MorningStar Ministries

MorningStar Ministries The Great Awakening Conference starts this Monday!! June 28th-30th with Bill Johnson, Bob
Jones, Rick Joyner, Todd Bentley, Jerame Nelson, Robin McMillan, and Jason Hooper!!!

Saturday at 04:59 ·  

38 people like this.

[Person]
@Lou Ann & Michael, Morningstartv.com is where I’m getting fed. I telll my friends that if I could get a job there I would move!!!
Saturday at 22:26 · Flag

[Person]

I’m so glad Todd is going to speak, like misty Edwards sings. Gods doing a new thing so where singing a new song and the only perfect man that will ever be has already walked this earth a long time ago. And Todd I like ur new cd. I can feel the richness of the holysprit on it.

I wish I could come but I’ll be watching. …I’ve had several dreams that have come true and I dreamed we were talking and shaking hands. God bless u and may his grace and mercy be with u always. Lewis lairsy / st Louis

MorningStar Ministries

MorningStar Ministries Register today by visiting the follow link: http://bit.ly/9YdW3D

20 people like this.

[Person]
Pink Shirt?!?! That Aint Gangsta!
25 June at 23:30 · Flag

[Person]

Hi Guys, I’m from South Africa, I’ve been to 2 Worship and Warfare and Harvest Conferences in ’07 and’08, wanted badly to come to Great awakening,but tickets extremely expensive with worldcup soccer in SA,I’m so dissapointed. I lost my little boy,Ben 5,christmas eve ’08, to an unknown illness, he was healthy, and withi…n 5 days he was gone,please pray for me, i need to just experience Him again, He feels so far away although He has been carying me, I just wanted to come and sit in the atmosphere there at Morningstar, you guys feel like family, I can’t describe it…I’m desperate for more of Jesus!!!


22 June at 19:47 · · Flag 

[Person]
I am …  from Illinois. I have lost 2 sons and I know your pain. When he seems the fartherest away, He is the closest. When the tidal wave of pain washes over your heart, He will reach out His hand and say: “Peace, be still” God knows a Mothers heart, and 1 Corinthians 1:2 says He is the God of ALL comfort. As He as comforted me, He will comfort you. I will pass this truth to you..Be Blessed in the Name of Jeshua..you will see your Son again soon!!! Shalom, my Sister, …
24 June at 23:09 · Flag

24 June at 23:35 · Flag

MorningStar Ministries

MorningStar Ministries Register today by visiting the follow link: http://bit.ly/9YdW3D

22 June at 06:15 · · Share
21 people like this.

MorningStar Ministries 

MorningStar Ministries 

Yes! We will be streaming the conference on MorningStarTV.com
24 June at 05:12 · Flag

[Person]
I would love to be there! Thank u Father for this Great Awakening!
Saturday at 03:06 · Flag

MorningStar Ministries

MorningStar Ministries The Great Awakening Conference starts next Monday June 28th-30th with Bill Johnson, Bob Jones, Rick Joyner, Todd Bentley, Jerame Nelson, Robin McMillan, and Jason Hooper!!!

22 June at 06:15 ·  

[Person]
Doesn’t anyone want to bring a conference to Arkansas? Anyone? It’s RIGHT in the middle of the nation. Makes sense to me! 😉
22 June at 23:06 · Flag

[Person]
where is this goona be at?
23 June at 02:14 · Flag
[Person]
The Great Awakening Conference starts next Monday June 28th-30th with Bill Johnson, Bob Jones, Rick Joyner, Todd Bentley, Jerame Nelson, Robin McMillan, and Jason Hooper!!! America is on the brink of another Great Awakening! Join us at H.I.M. as MorningStar Ministries host this strategic conference with the nations lea…dings revivalists and prophetic voices. ALSO including worship with: Brian & Jenn Johnson, Amber Brooks, Josh Baldwin, and David Vallier. Register today!!!
[Person]
Hi, Im also attending Bright Morning Star fellowship here in Cebu City, Philippines.

Will Keep in touch. God bless you all…

20 June at 21:24 · Flag

[Person]

Now is the time for the next Great Awakening to be birthed in America and throughout the world! Come and join us June 28-30, as we believe this event could be a significant launching pad for a true awakening in our nation as divine strategies and impartation are released to all who attend to bring their homes, their ci…ties, their regions & their nations into the Next Great Awakening!


5 thoughts on “‘The Great Awakening’ of Delusion is Coming!

  1. WordPress is going mental with this post. I can’t explain why all the text is going everywhere. I hope people were able to read it easily enough.

  2. another bunch of lunatics trying to keep their income streams going.

    Bentley and his friends preach a different Jesus … apostates who worship Satan.

  3. Todd Bentley and Bob Jones.. in the same room… leading a conference… ooooooooooh I feel goose bumps! ‘scuse me but weren’t both of you boys doing some naughty, naughty sexual no-no’s? Oh wait, you both apologized so go on boys, lead all the conferences you want.

    Old, old saying to remember, Todd. Once a cheater, always a cheater. But that doesn’t apply to you, right?

    Don’t have a saying for Bob. Just keep your pants zipped, son.

Comments are closed.