Benny Hinn Unhindered

From: http://www.bennyhinn.org/emailletters/articledesc.cfm?id=7244&emb=44231432051F0C577422063556265525442114354B2655034E70383F4D722118453118765D3E074A11615069096353144C230E3305173747106122765D3F194A56310D24503D051261380E2455331C1B0F330E3D1E21001551310635563318121C350C31513E1912552404224B7D14055539023C5D361004427E0236556D1C131C6753640C&utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_term=EB011C&utm_campaign=emailletter

My Urgent Request to You Today

Pastor Benny HinnAt this moment, our ministry is facing an alarming challenge!

Here’s why: I’m sure you’ve heard the great news that Senator Grassley has cleared my name and announced that he found no wrongdoing in our ministry.

After three and a half years of investigation, our ministry has been given a clean bill of health!

However, as a result of that three-year investigation, we’ve spent millions of dollars to defend our name and innocence and to protect the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

At the same time, we’ve lost millions in revenue, as some partners walked away, believing there was something financially wrong with our ministry.

Now that the investigation is over and the news media has even been praising me for a job well done, our ministry is facing great financial danger.

Due to the expense and losses we experienced during the investigation process, we’ve been forced to cut back on essential ministry outreaches.

And now we will not be able to go on unless we recover our losses and restore the outreaches this ministry must have in place to preach the Gospel to the world.

Our Lord Jesus has called me to preach the Gospel and take His healing power to the nations.

I must do it!

Our time is running out, and I’ve got to go to the nations now, not later!

I need your help more than ever in two major ways:

  1. We need to receive a supernatural recovery of the losses we’ve endured in order for us to see outreaches restored. We must go with speed to get the job done now. I am ready to take off as never before. My heart is full, and I am ready. I’m focused, but I need your help. Will you stand by my side? Will you today? Can I count on you to send the best gift you can?
  1. Will you forward this message to your friends—perhaps to partners who left our ministry because they believed false reports? I want to make sure they hear about the victory that has been won, and I want them to be part of the miracle of restoration God has in store for this ministry and for those who plant seed in its secure, fertile soil!

Though we can rejoice over our victory, I am troubled that millions of dollars were spent and lost.

But I believe the God I serve will restore it all!

As you obey him today, I know that I know that I know that it will be the greatest seed you will sow, and that your seed will bring the greatest season of harvest and blessing you have experienced!

Believe with me that 2011 will be your year of recovery and supernatural abundance!

I am also believing that there will be no more losses, total recovery, and total abundance will come your way.

Let me pray with you now, even as you read this message:

Dear Jesus, I pray that as Your precious child responds, You will open the windows of heaven on their life and pour out your abundance and limitless blessing on them. Your Word promises that “God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus” (Philippians 4:19). And, dear Jesus, I also pray that this will be the year all losses will stop and abundance will come to every area of life. In Jesus’ name, amen!

I agree with you in Jesus’ name that this prayer will come to fruition in your life, beginning today!

I eagerly await your reply today. The need is now, now, now!

I love you so very, very, very much!

You’re the greatest!

Now it is time to move forward, for we know it is “not by might, nor by power, but by my spirit, saith the Lord of hosts” (Zechariah 4:6)…

Preaching the glorious Gospel of Jesus Christ,
teaching the unchanging Word of God, and
expecting the mighty and miraculous
power of the Holy Spirit,


Benny Hinn

DONATE NOW


One thought on “Benny Hinn Unhindered

  1. That sounds just like a spiritual version of a Nigerian scam. The sad thing is that many people will fall for it.

Comments are closed.